If a user will no longer need access to your organization you may want to consider deleting their account.

To delete a user from your organization;

  • click the Administration tab
  • click the Users system management link
  • locate the user within the list of user accounts
  • check the box located to the left of the user
  • click the Delete button to confirm the delete